oh snap

One moment I feel like it's okay, we can do this, we can actually live close to eachother and feel like we belong in some way. I love you so much. So. Much. And yet somehow, you can make me feel so small. Everything I do is wrong and I wonder, why am I trying? I'll be leaving in a few months, you'll get rid of me then. We get along and I'm happy and you're happy, but suddenly you snap and I snap back. And you say that you're sorry that you're such a bad person that everybody has to hate all the time. And it gets awkward. I just wish you loved me back. But no. I don't deserve love anymore and the least from you. It sucks. I miss you.

Förövrigt har vi fått in pengar till projektarbetet nu. Gud är verkligen på vår sida i det här!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0